Participating Schools

Schools all across the state are taking part in the League!

The schools listed below have participated or have been approved to participate in the League. Check below for a team near you!

Belfry High SchoolJessamine County High School
Bourbon County High SchoolLexington Catholic High School
Bracken High SchoolMarshall County High School
Burgin High SchoolMcCracken County High School
Calloway County High SchoolMICAH Christian Academy
Carlisle County High SchoolMuhlenberg County High School
Carroll County High SchoolProvidence Christian Academy
CornerStone Preparatory SchoolRowan County High School
Cumberland County High SchoolScott County High School
Estill County High SchoolSomerset High School
Forged Education AssociationSouthwestern High School
Garrard County HighTodd County Central High School
Green County High SchoolWayne County High School
Hart County High SchoolWhitley County High School
Hickman County High School

Don’t see a team at your school? Start one!